Sede di Burgdorf

Union Swiss Brokers Holding AG

Lyssachstrasse 9
3400 Burgdorf

Telefono 034 422 70 24
Telefax   034 423 10 27

ARRIVARCI

burgdorf@unionsb.ch

 

Team

Rinaldo Incatasciato

Membro della Direzione

Mediatore registrato
FINMA Reg. Nr. 13746
Cicero Reg. Nr. 20940

Telefono  034 422 70 24
Cellulare 079 414 03 29

rinaldo.incatasciato@unionsb.ch

Willi Geissbühler

Delegato del consiglio 

Telefono 034 422 70 24

willi.geissbuehler@unionsb.ch

Alexander Kunz

Membro della Direzione

Mediatore registrato
FINMA Reg. Nr. 25179
Cicero Reg. Nr. 21152

Telefono  034 422 70 24
Cellulare 078 800 60 10

alexander.kunz@unionsb.ch

Doris Lukic

Responsabile Ufficio

Telefono 034 422 70 24

doris.lukic@unionsb.ch

Rahel Griesche

Servizio interno

Telefono 034 422 70 24

rahel.griesche@unionsb.ch

Martina Incatasciato

Servizio interno

Telefono 034 422 70 24

martina.buerki@unionsb.ch

 

Janine Simeone

Servizio interno

Telefono 034 422 70 24

janine.simeone@unionsb.ch